Curling Ice

Contact Information

Location: 11610 - 65th Avenue, Edmonton

Mailing Address:
Saville Community Sports Centre
University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB T6G 2E1

Email:
 savillesports@ualberta.ca

GENERAL

Customer Service
780-492-1000
Facility Bookings 780-492-6835, Email: scrental@ualberta.ca
NTC Curlers Ice Bookings Email: ntcice@ualberta.ca 
Practice Ice Bookings 780-492-1045
Kevin's Rocks N Racquets 780-463-2622; Email: kmcurl@shaw.ca 




CURLING DEPARTMENT 
For all league and bonspiel inquiries, please contact Karla Ishida.
For lesson inquiries, please contact Dana Ferguson.

Rob Krepps, Associate Director, Green and Gold Sport System / Head Coach, Curling
Phone: 780-492-3552 Email: rob.krepps@ualberta.ca

Karla Ishida, Curling Supervisor
Phone: 780-492-5519 Email: karla.ishida@ualberta.ca

Dana Ferguson, Curling Development Coach 
Phone: 780-248-1448 Email: danaf@ualberta.ca

Sydney Hawkeswood, Assistant Sports Coordinator
Phone: 780-492-0721 Email: sydney.hawkeswood@ualberta.ca

Garry Coderre, Curling Professional
Email: gmcconsulting@live.com

Karrick Martin, Assistant Curling Professional
Email: karrick@ualberta.ca


ADMINISTRATION
Cheryl Harwardt, Director, Campus and Community Recreation
Phone: 780-492-0229 Email: cheryl.harwardt@ualberta.ca 

Greg Lembke, Associate Director, Campus and Community Recreation 
Phone: 780-492-2492 Email: 
greg.lembke@ualberta.ca

Rob Krepps, Associate Director, Green and Gold Sport System 
Phone: 780-492-3552 Email:
rob.krepps@ualberta.ca
 
Mitch McKee, Bookings / Events Facilitator, Saville Community Sports Centre and Foote Field
Phone: 780-492-1850 Email: mitch.mckee@ualberta.ca

Kathy Nilsson, Marketing and Bookings Coordinator, Saville Community Sports Centre  
Phone: 780-492-7678 Email: scsc.marketing@ualberta.ca 


Laurie Ennik
, Administration Supervisor
Phone: 780-492-2345 Email:
laurie.ennik@ualberta.ca

Yvonne Pugh, Customer Service Coordinator
Phone: 780-492-7069 Email:
yvonne.pugh@ualberta.ca





FACILITY OPERATIONS
Bruce Bourguignon, Operations Supervisor
Phone: 780-492-6374 Email: bruce.bourguignon@ualberta.ca 

Dan Walter, Maintenance / Facility Operations Lead Hand 
Phone: 780-492-8484 Email: daniel.walter@ualberta.ca 




www.rampinteractive.com