Curling Ice

Private Lessons

Private Curling Lessons
The Saville Community Sports Centre is pleased to offer private individual or group lessons.

If you are interested in lessons, please contact the instructor directly to set up a lesson time. All fees are per hour and you are responsible for paying your instructors directly.


Instructor

Email

Individual Lesson

Group Lesson (2-4)

Garry Coderregmcconsulting@live.ca

$90

$120

Dana Fergusondana.ferguson@ualberta.ca

$75

$100

Mick Lizmorelizmore@ualberta.ca

$75

$100

Jeff Hoffartjhoffart@ualberta.ca

$75

$100

Laura Crockerlcrocker@ualberta.ca

$60

$80

Taylore Therouxtaylore@ualberta.ca

$60

$80

Jen Gatesjgates@ualberta.ca

$60

$80





www.rampinteractive.com